Book online

Number of days Number of rooms Number of persons

Find accommodation




Publisher: Mosellandtouristik GmbH, Kordelweg 1, D-54470 Bernkastel-Kues, Fon: +49 (6531) 9733 -0, Fax: +49 (6531) 9733 -33

Authorised manager
Sabine Winkhaus-Robert

Certificate of registration
HRB 21498 Amtsgericht Wittlich


shapefruit AG
Agency for marketing, Internet advertising, tourism

Mandatory information according to the Regulation (EU) No 524/2013 of the European Parliament and of the Council:

Follow this link to the website of the European Commission’s entity for online dispute resolution for consumer disputes: - further information is expected to be available there from 15 February 2016. Should you have any initial questions concerning a potential dispute resolution, please email us at

Legal notice

This website provides links to other sites for your convenience only and we make no representations or warranties concerning the contents of such sites. The liability for the contents of the linked pages is borne solely by the provider of the page in question.

Picture credits

Picture credits for the relevant cover picture:

Startseite Moselschleife bei Traben-Trarbach/Wolf ©Dominik Ketz, RPT

Hotels, Pensionen, Fewo Reichsburg Cochem©Dominik Ketz, RPT

Mosel Musikfestival Palais Trier ©Artur Feller, MMF

Weihnachtsmärkte Weihnachtsmarkt Trier©Björn Rudek, TIT

Impressionen Bernkastel-Kues bei Nacht©Hans-Georg Eiben

Spitzenköche Moselzander©Christopher Arnoldi, Moselwein e.V.

Wein-Architektur Schloß Saarfels©H.P Merten

Moselsteig Moselsteig©Dominik Ketz, RPT

Museen Museum Zell©Philipp Bohn

Burgen Burg Eltz©Hans-Georg Eiben

Picture sources: 

Archiv der Mosellandtouristik, Bildarchiv der Rheinland-Pfalz Tourismus GmbH, Breva e.V, Tourist-Informationen im Moselland, Moselmusik Festival VAGmbH, Moselwein e.V., Landesmuseum Trier, Panther Media, shutterstock, Fotolia, istockphoto, Getty Images, Thinkstock, Christopher Arnoldi, Linda Blatzek, Natalie Boden, Philipp Bohn, Hans-Georg Eiben, Gerhard Eisenschink, Artur Feller, Dominik Ketz, Thomas Riehle, Björn Rudek, Thorsten Stürmer, Thomas Zühmer